Get Involved

Volunteer

Join our Smile Crew!

Our volunteers are the best around!

Contact us if you'd like to volunteer on our Smile Crew at info@thekeysprogram.org or give us a call at 315-363-6446

Upcoming Events

We would love for you to create smiles with us!  ​

Whether collecting board games at the holidays, sharing your favorite Christmas carol on our KEYS kids network or wearing your heart on your sleeve in February...we appreciate everything you do!

Holiday Smiles for Ethan featuring Brett Roden!
Mon, Nov 30
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Nov 30, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of Holiday Smiles to celebrate KEYS kiddo Ethan!
A Night of Holiday Smiles with Katie Quick!
Mon, Dec 07
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Dec 07, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of holiday music and smiles with national recording artist Katie Quick!
KEYS Holiday Smiles Party!
Mon, Dec 14
Via Zoom!
Dec 14, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Via Zoom!
KEYS families are invited to put on your best Christmas pajamas, grab a cup of hot cocoa and some cookies, and join us for music, joy and holiday smiles!
Smiles for Grant!
Mon, Nov 16
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Nov 16, 7:00 PM EST
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles for the Munger Boys!
Mon, Nov 09
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Nov 09, 7:00 PM EST
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles in Memory of Riley!
Mon, Nov 02
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Nov 02, 7:00 PM EST
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles for McKenzie!
Mon, Oct 26
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Oct 26, 7:00 PM
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles for Aiden & Lexi!
Mon, Oct 19
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Oct 19, 7:00 PM
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles for Landen!
Mon, Oct 05
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Oct 05, 7:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles for DJ!
Mon, Sep 28
The KEYS Program Facebook Page
Sep 28, 7:00 PM EDT
The KEYS Program Facebook Page
Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
Smiles for Leah
Mon, Sep 21
KEYS Program Facebook Page
Sep 21, 7:00 PM
KEYS Program Facebook Page
Smiles for Trey!
Mon, Sep 14
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Sep 14, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Smiles for Trey featuring Katie Quick and sponsored by the Jim & Juli Boeheim Foundation!
Smiles for Raelyn!
Tue, Sep 08
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Sep 08, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Smiles for Raelyn featuring Amy B and D the T and sponsored by Quinn's Superbowl Party in memory of Greg Jeffris!
"Smiles for Chad" featuring The Whistles!
Mon, Aug 31
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Aug 31, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
"Smiles for Owen" featuring Donna Mucks!
Mon, Aug 24
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Aug 24, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
"Smiles for Hally" Featuring SIRSY!
Mon, Aug 17
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Aug 17, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
"Smiles for Charlie" featuring Brett Roden!
Mon, Aug 10
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Aug 10, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Let's Talk Music Therapy!
Thu, Aug 06
Zoom Round Table Discussion
Aug 06, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
Zoom Round Table Discussion
with KEYS Founder Colleen Bennett
"Smiles for Parker" featuring Katie Quick!
Mon, Aug 03
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Aug 03, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Smiles for Raigan featuring Emalee Herrington!
Mon, Jul 27
www.facebook.com/keysprogram
Jul 27, 2:46 PM – 8:22 PM EDT
www.facebook.com/keysprogram

© 2020 by The KEYS Program. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy