Get Involved

Volunteer

Join our Smile Crew!

Our volunteers are the best around!

Contact us if you'd like to volunteer on our Smile Crew at info@thekeysprogram.org or give us a call at 315-363-6446

Upcoming Events

We would love for you to create smiles with us!  ​

Whether collecting board games at the holidays, sharing your favorite Christmas carol on our KEYS kids network or wearing your heart on your sleeve in February...we appreciate everything you do!

  • Sun, Feb 28
    We will email you the zoom link!
    Feb 28, 2:00 PM EST
    We will email you the zoom link!
  • Mon, Mar 01
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Mar 01, 7:00 PM – 8:05 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Mar 08
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Mar 08, 7:00 PM – 8:05 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Mar 15
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Mar 15, 7:00 PM – 8:05 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Mar 22
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Mar 22, 7:00 PM – 8:05 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Mar 29
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Mar 29, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Feb 22
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Feb 22, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Feb 15
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Feb 15, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Feb 08
    https://www.facebook.com/stevelaureti
    Feb 08, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    https://www.facebook.com/stevelaureti
  • Feb 02, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    Via zoom!
    Presented by Amber Ellis, MS, MT-BC
  • Mon, Feb 01
    https://www.facebook.com/kristina.jewell.18
    Feb 01, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    https://www.facebook.com/kristina.jewell.18
  • Mon, Jan 25
    https://www.facebook.com/brett.roden.3
    Jan 25, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    https://www.facebook.com/brett.roden.3
  • Jan 20, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    Via zoom!
    Workshop presented by Christina Stewart, MT-BC
  • Mon, Jan 18
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Jan 18, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Dec 14
    Via Zoom!
    Dec 14, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Via Zoom!
    KEYS families are invited to put on your best Christmas pajamas, grab a cup of hot cocoa and some cookies, and join us for music, joy and holiday smiles!
  • Mon, Dec 07
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Dec 07, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of holiday music and smiles with national recording artist Katie Quick!
  • Mon, Nov 30
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Nov 30, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of Holiday Smiles to celebrate KEYS kiddo Ethan!
  • Mon, Nov 16
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Nov 16, 2020, 7:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Nov 09
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Nov 09, 2020, 7:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Nov 02
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Nov 02, 2020, 7:00 PM EST
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Oct 26
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Oct 26, 2020, 7:00 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Oct 19
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Oct 19, 2020, 7:00 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Oct 05
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Oct 05, 2020, 7:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Sep 28
    The KEYS Program Facebook Page
    Sep 28, 2020, 7:00 PM EDT
    The KEYS Program Facebook Page
    Join us for a night of music and BIG smiles!
  • Mon, Sep 21
    KEYS Program Facebook Page
    Sep 21, 2020, 7:00 PM
    KEYS Program Facebook Page
  • Mon, Sep 14
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Sep 14, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Smiles for Trey featuring Katie Quick and sponsored by the Jim & Juli Boeheim Foundation!
  • Tue, Sep 08
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Sep 08, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Smiles for Raelyn featuring Amy B and D the T and sponsored by Quinn's Superbowl Party in memory of Greg Jeffris!
  • Mon, Aug 31
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Aug 31, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Aug 24
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Aug 24, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Aug 17
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Aug 17, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Aug 10
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Aug 10, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Thu, Aug 06
    Zoom Round Table Discussion
    Aug 06, 2020, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EDT
    Zoom Round Table Discussion
    with KEYS Founder Colleen Bennett
  • Mon, Aug 03
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Aug 03, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
  • Mon, Jul 27
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram
    Jul 27, 2020, 2:46 PM – 8:22 PM EDT
    www.facebook.com/keysprogram

© 2020 by The KEYS Program. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy